Contact

Please contact us with any questions or comments using the information below. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

Get In Touch

Staff Emails

Teesside - Craig Skelton - craig@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Teesside - Clare Palfreeman - clare@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Teesside - Angela Owens - angela@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Leeds - Siobhan Haran - siobhan@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Leeds - Ieva Sirmaca - ieva@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Leeds - Lisa Harrison - lisa@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Leeds - Jason Murgatroyd - jason@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Leeds - Shamraze Ahmed - shamraze@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Hull - Jae Barnes - jae@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Hull - Mark Thompson - mark@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Ripon - Andrew Stenson - andrew@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk 

Service Area: Teesside, Middlesbrough, Hessle, Ripon, Yeadon, Hull, Beverley, Leeds, Bradford, Yorkshire, and Clients in the Surrounding Area

 Leeds City Centre: Suite 65, 33 Great George Street, Leeds LS1 3AJ

  Yeadon: 45 High Street, Yeadon, Leeds, LS19 7SP

  Ripon: 12 Queen Street, Ripon, HG4 1ED

  Teesside: 2 The Courtyard, Preston Lane, Stockton-On-Tees, 

Durham, TS18 3QW

  Hull: 161 High Street, Hull, HU1 1NQ

Get In Touch

Staff Emails

Teeside - Craig Skelton - craig@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Leeds - Siobhan Haran - siobhan@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Leeds - Ieva Sirmaca - ieva@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Leeds - Lisa Harrison - lisa@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Yeadon - Jason Murgatroyd - jason@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk
Hessle - Mark Thompson - mark@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Service Area: Teesside, Middlesbrough, Hessle, Ripon, Yeadon, Hull, Beverley, Leeds, Bradford, Yorkshire, and Clients in the Surrounding Area