Meet the Team

Emilee Pringle-Arnell

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07367 063245

Email - emilee@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Pippa Heseltine

Pippa Heseltine

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07875 649980

Email - pippa@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Kendall Sorren

Kendall Sorren

Business Development

Telephone - 0330 332 5432

Email - kendall@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Joanne Varey

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07907 892139

Email - joanne@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Lisa Harrison

Lisa Harrison

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07848 934038

Email - lisa@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Shamraze

Shamraze Ahmed

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07889 996513

Email - shamraze@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Jason Murgatroyd

Jason Murgatroyd

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Mobile - 07816 526254

Email - jason@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Angela Owens

Angela Owens

Mortgage & Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07710 234869

Email - angela@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Natalie Thompson

Natalie Thompson

Mortgage & Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07931 699876

Email - natalie@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

mark thompson

Mark Thompson

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07789 941700

Email - mark@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Flavia Williams

Flavia Williams

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07539 414007

Email - flavia@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Ieva Sirmaca

Ieva Sirmaca

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07544 990489

Email - ieva@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Andrew Stenson

Andrew Stenson

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07891 140549

Email - andrew@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Siobhan Haran

Siobhan Haran

Mortgage and Protection Advisor

Telephone - 07949 166825

Email - siobhan@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Craig Skelton

Craig Skelton

Principal

Telephone - 07834 458270

Email - craig@csmortgagesolutions.co.uk

Contact our team today

Contact Us