Customer Reviews

Below are a selection of our reviews from our customers.


Please take a look at our TRUST PILOT page to read even more fantastic reviews.

Mrs Binns

West Yorkshire

Published 14th November 2018

Siobhan was brilliant from the first time we met, she made the whole process easy. 

She is a credit to the company and we would definitely recommend her.

Chris

Teesside

Published 14th November 2018

Great Service, definitely use again 👍

Lucy Muller

Leeds

Published 30th October 2018

Myself and my partner used CS Mortgage solutions and were fortunate enough to have Shamraze Ahmed handle our property purchase. He couldn't do enough to help us and went above and beyond to make sure we had the best mortgage possible as our situation wasn't straight forward. He put up with my numerous phone calls and emails asking for advise and replied within the hour! If it wasn't for Sham I think we would have walked away from the purchase. We cannot recommend Sham highly enough to anyone who needs guidance and a lot of help in purchasing their first home. He didn't just help with the mortgage, he also advised on other financial aspects in a professional, approachable and friendly manor. 

Thanks you so much Sham for kind support through out!

Lisa

Teesside

Published 26th October 2018

A MASSIVE THANK YOU to Craig for helping us purchase our dream home! Our application was a complicated one which two other companies couldn’t help us with. Craig assessed our situation to help select the right product with the right criteria to help avoid our application being rejected. He kept us updated throughout and was positive when I was not! It’s after 6pm on a Friday evening, but Craig has just contacted me to give me the good news and wished us a good weekend - it’s that personal contact that makes all the difference. Can’t thank you enough Craig 😊

Katherine & Graham

Hull

Published 26th October 2018

Mark was absolutely fantastic from start to finish! We were first time buyers with a slightly complicated income situation needing maximum lending. Mark found us a lender and supported us through the process, even coming round to our house on weekends and going back and forth with the lender on our behalf. He worked tirelessly, including on his holiday, and I don't think we'd have got there without him! But he gave us much more support than just the mortgage - negotiating a very big reduction on the asking price and giving us invaluable advice on the whole housebuying process. Would recommend him in a second, especially if you're a first time buyer! 

Money well spent and I'm writing this from the comfort of my new home :) Thanks Mark!! Appreciate all your hard work!

Mrs Carter

Leeds

Published 26th October 2018

Great support and guidance when looking for the right mortgage deal for us, totally trusted the advise we were given and felt that our financial needs were totally taken in to account. The mortgage deal was tailored realistically to what we could manage.

Mr & Mrs Singh

Leeds

Published 25th October 2018

Top service. Worth every penny. Seamless from start to finish.

Colin Paxton

Leeds

Published 25th October 2018

Great service from Jason no matter what time of day he was always available to answer questions and go the extra mile. 

This is our second mortgage through him and wont be going elsewhere.👍

Damien & Aimee

Teesside

Published 20th October 2018

Our purchase wasn’t an easy one, but this was nothing to do with CS, Craig was always very reassuring and helped us in any way possible that he could. Both me and my partner can not thank Craig enough for getting our family our forever home! Always very reliable, easy to get in touch with, good communication! And with out any judgement understood our circumstances. Without him we wouldn’t of been able to do it. 

Thank you so much Craig!

Conor Cruickshank

Teesside

Published 5th October 2018

After being told by a few main high street banks I wasn't eligible for a mortgage, I was down in the dumps thinking I'd be renting for the rest of my life. A friend put me on to Clare and she came round for a chat to see if she could help us or not. After a quick meet she was sure she could help us and couldn't see any reason as to why we were being denied a mortgage. Now after just over two months of meeting with Clare we are happily settled in our new forever home! Clare was absolutely fantastic, she was always there for me to contact if I was unsure about something and nothing was too much trouble for her. Could not recommend Clare and CS mortgage solutions any more!!! Thank you.

Emily

West Yorkshire

Published 2nd October 2018

Jason helped us to buy our first home and when we looked to move for the second time there was no doubt that we would go back for his help (even if it meant travelling for over an hour to see him!) He is knowledgable, always quick to respond and gets to know his clients to give the best advice possible. I would highly recommend his services

Neil & Grace

Leeds

Published 27th September 2018

Fantastic service from start to end. They made buying our house so easy. Our rep was Ieva she was amazing. Would highly recommend. Many thanks. Neil and Grace.

The Stansfield's

Leeds

Published 2nd October 2018

Jason helped us with securing our dream home, explained the mortgage terms with us, very helpful and friendly manner. Because he did such a fabulous job first time we contacted him again to discuss life and critical illness. Keep up the good work The Stansfield’s

J Welsh

Leeds

Published 2nd October 2018

CS Mortage Solutions are a fantastic company, our property sale went on for over 9 month with different issues happening along the way. Our Mortgage advisor Ieve was amazing, never left our side and helped us through every step of the way. She is always prompt and explained everything clearly. Every time my Mortgage become due for renewal or if we move again I will always go back to Ieve, she is so professional and provides an excellent service. Couldn't recommend her enough.

Ralph Wright

Teesside

Published 5th October 2018

I would like to thank CS Mortgage Solutions for their expertise and support throughout my mortgage process. In particular I'd like to thank Clare Palfreeman (mortgage and protection adviser) for her excellent support and total professionalism. In short the process of buying a house can be quite daunting, that said, Clare made the process seamless and painless for me. My sincere thanks to you for that. Thank you Clare :).

Shane & Claudie

Teesside

Published 17th September 2018

Excellent service from Clare, any questions or needed to meet she was straight there in person or email! 5 star operator and amazing at her job! I have already recommended her to several other people and would love to do business again in the future! Thanks Clare!

Leanne & Veselin

Hull

Published 18th September 2018

Mark did a great job and helped us through the whole process. Would recommend him definitely.

Tom & Alex

Teesside

Published 17th September 2018

Craig was amazing from start to finish, found us the best price saving us a lot of money each month. Would definatley recommend to anyone Thanks again Craig

Mark Henderson

West Yorkshire

Published 26th September 2018

We would recommend Jason Murgatroyd without hesitation. He's great on the financial advice side of things, but also has a warm, friendly and caring manner which helped see us through an occasionally fraught house sale & purchase. Jason's calm and good-humoured approach gave us reassurance when we needed it. We're so glad we found him!

Georgina Willows

West Yorkshire

Published 26th September 2018

I would have absolutely no reservation in recommending Jason Murgatroyd of CS Mortgage Solutions to anyone looking for honest, unbiased advise. Jason has a friendly, personable manner and a wise, level-headed approach. It’s clear that he is an expert in his field. Jason acted as a sounding board during a not so straightforward house purchase and helped to secure a comeptive deal to fit my requirements and circumstances. I cannot recommend Jason and CS Mortgages highly enough.

Stuart Place

Published 26th September 2018


Brilliant service. Saved me time and money and when it looked like there might be a worrying delay, the problem with the lender was sorted by CS immediately, as soon as I voiced my concern. Highly recommended.

Ellie G

West Yorkshire

Published 26th September 2018

Jason helped us every step of the way, we needed a mortgage in a timely manner and Jason gave us all the options and help us find the right one for us, he find the right life insurance too. We can't speak highly enough of him.

Andrew Macnamara

Teesside

Published 17th September 2018

Value for money. Really don't know what we'd have done without Clare. She has went above and beyond what she has been required to do. Thank you again.

Tom Copland

West Yorkshire

Published 26th September 2018

Jason was absolutely brilliant, patient, kind and got the best mortgage for us! It's just a shame we won't see him properly for another 3 years - ROLL ON THE END OF OUR FIXED TERM!

Lee Jordan

Published 17th September 2018


5* from me, made everything easy and understandable.

P Brockway

Hull

Published 14th September 2018

Jae really helped us out of a tight situation as first time buyers looking to purchase our first home after our mortgage provider decided to change their offer requirements from 15% deposit to 35% at the last minute. Jae was able to get us a great deal requiring only 10% of our deposit on a mortgage which was far better than the one we had got doing it by ourselves. Top bloke, dead friendly and understanding and also there when you need him.

Nicky & Sarah

Teesside

Published 13th September 2018

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful, would highly recommend

Phil Biscombe

Leeds

Published 6th September 2018

Me and my partner are very pleased and impressed with the professional and amazing service we got from Siobhan Haran. She was extremely knowledgeable and gave us the best options out there for what we required from our mortgage. Credit to the company and wouldn’t use anybody else 👍👍👌🏼👌🏼

Ian Parker

Stevenage

Published 6th September 2018

Lisa gave fantastic service and I would highly recommend to anybody. Totally professional from start to finish.

Mr M Spaldin

Teesside

Published 22nd August 2018

No property purchase is without its friction, though we felt very comfortable and in good hands during the whole process as information flow was maintained throughout. My adviser (Clare) was professional, polite and very upbeat at all times, nothing seemed to be to much trouble. Clare even took time out from her holiday to investigate and forward information we requested. Thank you CSMS for your assistance with our purchase.

Zhanna

Leeds

Published 12th August 2018

Lisa Harrison from CS Mortgage Solutions was great, very helpful, very knowledgeable, always accessible, professional and friendly at the same time. I would gladly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Lisa! :)

James Roe

Leeds


Published 8th August 2018

Lisa at CS mortgage was extremely proffesional, answered all questions or worries I had quickly. Made moving my mortgage stress free and would definatly use again. Top class service which is hard to find these days

Chris Earl

Verified order

Published 8th August 2018

Great from start to finish. Got a mortgage deal for our new house to suit our needs. And as we progressed through the purchase, Lisa was always on hand to chase people up, deal with the solicitors and estate agents, and generally take a lot of the stress out of the move. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Rebecca Lawson

Verified order

Published 8th August 2018

Lisa has helped me from start to finish. I couldn't have gone through this whole process without her by my side. I felt that i could contact her with every little worry i had and never once felt like i couldn't talk to her. I would recommend her to everyone! Very reasonably priced and so professional! I cant say enough about Lisa or CS Mortgage Solutions. Thank you so much!

Lauren Kelly

Verified order

Published 6th August 2018

Lisa at CS Mortgage Solutions was absolutely brilliant. As first time buyers we really knew very little about the process and after speaking with a number or mortgage advisors, Lisa was like a breath of fresh air. She went above and beyond at every step to make sure we felt comfortable and were in the know. She was easily contactable when we had questions and nothing was ever too much hassle. We can't thank Lisa enough and we will definitely be recommending her services to others.

Arran & Lauren

Verified order

Published 1st August 2018

Craig was really helpful when it came to applying for our mortgage. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and explained the process from start to finish. Contact with him and the company was great and very straightforward - he was always on hand to answer any questions or queries and we felt like he had our best interests at heart. We would have no reservations in recommending him or the company CS Mortgage Solutions and will be using his services again in the future.

Cyrus

Verified order

Published 31st July 2018

Excellent, best mortgage related service I have had would recommend this company to anyone

Yan Li

Verified order

Published 31st July 2018

Excellent and very friendly.highly recommend.

M Scott

Verified order

Published 23rd July 2018

Very friendly and accommodating and very knowledgeable

K Ouatik–Bouelbaraka

Verified order

Published 23rd July 2018

I would definitely recommend Ieva’s services. She was very helpful and her wide knowledge and experience in mortgage services were very useful for me as I was able to get the best deal.

Samantha Platts

Verified order

Published 23rd July 2018

I haven't got a bad word to say about them, Ieva was beyond helpful and answered all my questions, she kept on contact throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend!

L Rixon

Verified order

Published 23rd July 2018

Ieva was simply brilliant from start to finish of the process would not hesitate to recommend Communication was superb Thankyou

Darren Hinton

Verified order

Published 23rd July 2018

Professional, approachable and kept in touch the whole way my mortgage application to completion

Nzed

Verified order

Published 18th July 2018

We were given excellent advice and support throughout.

Samuel

Verified order

Published 16th July 2018

Ieva went above and beyond to help us with our first house purchase, very helpful.

Sam & Haleema

Verified order

Published 16th May 2018

Could not recommend using CS mortgage solutions enough. A very professional service from start to finish.

Nikki from Teesside

Verified order

Published 16th May 2018

Amazing service, very friendly, nothing was ever too much trouble. Would highly recommend!

Vikki

Verified order

Published 7th June 2018

Lisa was great with us from the offset, clear in what was required of us, detailing key timelines, any hiccups along the way or issues with potential lender due to my lack of self employed experience she managed smoothly. Easy to work with and very transparent.

Mr Gedas

Verified order

Published 4th July 2018

Would highly recommend if you would want peace of mind on your journey of buying the property and looking for the mortgage.

Richard Kilby

Verified order

Published 2nd July 2018

Great to deal with a broker who was of the same age group, with years of experience & lived locally. Easy to talk with, regarding financial situation,did not judge & understood completely where i was coming from, no pressures, took all details and got on with the job, keeping in touch regularly to let me know what was going on, or if i did not understand anything - only a phone call away ! Hopefully in five years time (when mortgage is again up for renewal) i shall call the same broker to help me again ! Would highly recommend - 5star plus !!!!!

Mr & Mrs Li

Verified order

Published 28th June 2018

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, VERY CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDING . TAKE RESPONSIBILITY AND REFLECTION FOR HER WORK. THANK YOU IEVA.

Mark Tomey

Verified order

Published 15th June 2018

Clare Palfreeman - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ! After been told countless times by other mortgage advisers, we could not have our dream home through credit issues. Clare done the job in a matter of minutes. Not only that she got me and my partner a rate that we thought was mearly impossible! Extremely freindly, raliable and talented and always on the end of the phone if needed! No messing about! Even when we could not get a response off the solisters or estate agents, Clare would go out of her way to get awnsers. We would not use another adviser. Thank you Clare 👍🍾

Rebecca Waters

Verified order

Published 13th June 2018

From start to finish Clare Palfreeman was fantastic! She was always there to give advice and to reassure me. She went above and beyond any other experience I have had with a mortgage advisor and felt she always had my best interests at heart. Would highly recommended !

Steph Conroy

Verified order

Published 14th May 2018

Lisa was so helpful to me and my partner! We definately have a weird and wonderful mortgage query but she solved all our problems and made it all so understandable! Thank you for all your help!

Zoe Price

Verified order

Published 12th June 2018

Clare was open and honest, and was sure to check what product best suited my needs. She answered all of my questions, and I would happily recommend her to others. When it I need these services again, I will again look to Clare to help me find what best suits my circumstances. Friendly and professional, it was a good business exchange.

Charlotte Sharpe

Verified order

Published 14th May 2018

Lovely and friendly came to see us during out of hours to fill in the application forms very helpful with any questions or worries we had about to process

Mrs Samantha Alderson

Verified order

Published 1st May 2018

5* service from beginning to end, kept informed of all updates throughout. Would highly recommend.

Angus & Frances Sharp

Verified order

Published 26th April 2018

Our experience with Mark Thompson at CS Mortgage Solutions was excellent. He went above and beyond what was required of him to ensure that our mortgage application was processed with all due speed. His advice was invaluable.

Stephanie Ngenda

Verified order

Published 25th April 2018

Ieva has been absolutely wonderful. No problem is too big or small! She went the extra mile on every occasion that she was involved and I have recommended her to many of my friends. Fantastic service!

Paul Groom

Verified order

Published 24th April 2018

So easy and friendly , faultless remortgage and would highly recommmend. First class service

Andrew Townsley

Verified order

Published 24th April 2018

Honest,efficient, easy to work with, would not hesitate to use them again, Thanks.

Rebecca Ellis

Verified order

Published 22nd April 2018

Fantastic service, Craig and his team couldn’t do enough to help me find the best mortgage. Made it all very simple and all done really quickly. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family and use again myself.

Rachel

Verified order

Published 19th April 2018

Craig was excellent the whole way through me buying my property, he made the experience so easy and stress free! I would totally recommend everyone to use this company!! Thanks Craig!!

Marcus & Heather

Verified order

Published 12th April 2018

Craig worked tirelessly to ensure we got the right result, often outside of normal working hours maintaining communication from day one to completion. I would definitely recommend CS Mortgage Solutions.

Trevor

Verified order

Published 29th March 2018

Thank you Mark, it has been a pleasure dealing with you, and an excellent outcome. Its refreshing these days to find a company that puts importance on being professional. With lots of good advice throughout the process and feeling secure in the knowledge that you always had our interests at heart.

Tony

Verified order

Published 27th March 2018


Thank You Lisa for all your help and support.

Mr & Mrs Morgan

Verified order

Published 27th March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received and rating it 5 Stars. Your feedback is extremely important and it's great to see that you would recommend us.

Ms P Tate

Verified order

Published 19th March 2018

Ieva Sirmaca was amazing. Made everything simple

Waqas Mohammad
2 reviews

Verified order

Published 12 March 2018

Excellent service!
I have dealt with Lisa at CS Mortgage Solutions. She was extremely helpful and always available to answer my queries. As a first time buer, i was unsure of the entire process, and I am glad Lisa was my mortgage broker, who guided me through the entire journey step by step.

I would most definitely recommend using CS Mortgage Solutions and more specifically Lisa Harrison.

Fabulous job guys!
W.Mohammad

Jessica Aleisha Dodds
1 review

Published 06 March 2018

Fantastic support from Ieva at CS Mortgage Solutions...
Last year I sought Ieva's support with a mortgage application and the experience was seamless start to finish. She was supportive, flexible working all hours necessary and was always on hand to answer questions. I felt 100% comfortable in going through all my personal details with Ieva and she was incredibly professional and reassuring. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending Ieva and CS Mortgage Solutions and will be using her again in future. Thank you!

Jinesh Mistry
1 review

Verified order

Published 01 March 2018

Great service.

James Dudhill
1 review

Verified order

Published 26 February 2018

Excellent service from start to finish…
Excellent service from start to finish no hassle at all and my broker got me the best deal on market by far the usual high street lenders fell short.


Maani Zakikhani
1 review

Verified order

Published 26 February 2018

Couldnt recommend a better company! The service from Simon and the team was excellent!


Samantha Bickerdike
1 review

Verified order

Published 04 February 2018

Absolutely great mortgage advisor


Mr & Mrs Wright
1 review

Verified order

Published 03 February 2018

Helpful, friendly and proactive mortgage broker
Great experience from the broker end, Ieva was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and communicative. She kept us in the loop about our application despite numerous delays by the solicitors, and was also able to advise on our revised protection needs. A bonus was her ability to come to us for home visits to discuss our application. Would definitely recommend.


Mehvish Ahmed
1 review

Verified order

Published 20 January 2018

Lisa has been absolutely amazing!
I would like to say a massive thank you to Lisa. Im a first time buyer and I knew nothing about the process of buying a house or where to start but Lisa has made everything so simple and easy to understand. She always been available to answer my questions ( which were probably a bir stupid at times) and it has been such a pleasure to work with her. I would highly highly recommend using CS mortgages as I dont have one bad thing to say. Lisa has been absolutely amazing from day 1 and she is a great asset to the business. Keep up the hard work. Lots of blessings for your future from us! Thank you Mehvish Ahmed


Paul Sims
1 review

Verified order

Published 13 January 2018

This is the first time we have used CS Mortgage Solutions, it’s been an excellent experience. Our advisor was Ieva, she was very efficient and professional. Ieva kept us upto date with all stages of the process and was always happy to answer any questions we had ( trust me we had many). I will be using CS Mortgage Solutions again in the near future when we start to purchase buy to let properties. Keep up the great work Ieva and CS Mortgage Solutions


Mr P Sodhi
1 review

Verified order

Published 12 January 2018

Eve did a brilliant job and I have no hesitation in recommending her!!

Param


Rachael W
1 review

Published 08 January 2018

I wouldn't use anyone else but Ieva for my mortgage! Nothing is too much for her and she is professional, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond. She found us a great deal and has kept us updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend to anyone needing mortgage advice.


Emily Zakikhani
1 review

Verified order

Published 08 January 2018
Excellent service and incredibly helpful. I would highly recommend them.



Vicki Groves
1 review

Verified order

Published 02 January 2018

Happy Customer
I wasn’t the easiest, most straightforward client, but Ieva managed to find me a mortgage!

Ieva was very professional and friendly throughout. From the initial contact until after I had the keys to my new home in my hand. I was kept in the loop every step of the way. Would definitely recommend.



Steve Waite
2 reviews

Verified order

Published 02 January 2018

Excellent service from this company and representative, we will work with them again.



Mr Willmore & Mrs Snowden
1 review

Verified order

Published 16 December 2017

Thank you Lisa



Mr & Mrs Laurie
1 review

Verified order

Published 28 November 2017

Siobhan has been amazing. Very efficient and everything went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend.



Zoe Astre
1 review

Verified order

Published 21 November 2017

Excellent service, very informative, helpful and very friendly. A very easy process made by my advisor.



Andy wilkinson
1 review

Published 12 November 2017

Thank you Lisa Harrison
Big thanks to Lisa Harrison for helping me sort my insurance out with MetLife. Would definitely recommend CS Mortage solutions . Lisa went the extra mile by filling all my paperwork out and ensuring I was happy with my premiums



Mr Yang
1 review

Verified order

Published 10 November 2017

Shu Qin yang
Excellent I would recommend this company to my friends.




Contact our team today

Contact Us